Calendar / Schedule


Academic Calendar

Fall 2018
Dorms & Cafeteria Open Wednesday, August 15
Financial & Academic Check-In Wednesday-Friday, August 15-17
First-Year Placement Testing Thursday-Friday, Aug 15-17
Registration & Orientation Fri., Monday-Tuesday, August 17, 20- 21
Classes Begin Wednesday, August 22
Labor Day Picnic (no classes) Monday, September 3
Last Day to Enroll Wednesday, September 5
Last Day to Withdraw without “W” Wednesday, September 5
Lifeline Conference Friday, September 5-9
Last Day to Withdraw with “W” Tuesday, October 23
Bible Conference Sunday-Wednesday, November 4-7
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday-Friday, November 21-23
Course Evaluations Monday-Friday, December 3-7
Final Exams Tuesday-Friday, December 11-14
Spring 2019
Dorms & Cafeteria Open Wednesday, January 2
Financial & Academic Check-In Wednesday-Friday, January 2-4
Incoming First-Year Orientation Thursday, January 3
Incoming First-Year Placement Testing Thursday-Friday, January 3-4
Registration Monday-Tuesday, January 7-8
Classes Begin Wednesday, January 9
Last Day to Enroll Wednesday, January 23
Last Day to Withdraw without “W” Wednesday, January 23
Landmark Conference (no classes) Wednesday-Friday, Jan. 30 – Feb. 1
President’s Day (no classes) Monday, February 18
Last Day to Withdraw with “W” Wednesday, March 13
Spring Break Monday-Friday, April 15-19
Student Body Elections Thursday, April 18
Final Exams Tuesday-Friday, May 7-10
End of the Year Banquet Friday, May 10
Commencement Ceremony Saturday, May 11