Calendar / Schedule


Academic Calendar

Spring 2018
Dorms & Cafeteria Open Wednesday, January 3
Financial & Academic Check-In Wednesday-Friday, January 3-5
Incoming First-Year Orientation Thursday, January 4
Registration Monday & Tuesday, January 8 & 9
Classes Begin Wednesday, January 10
Last Day to Enroll Tuesday, January 23
Last Day to Withdraw without “W” Tuesday, January 23
Landmark Conference (no school) Wednesday-Friday, Jan. 31 – Feb. 2
President’s Day (no school) Monday, February 19
Last Day to Withdraw with “W” Tuesday, April 2
Spring Break Monday-Friday, April 2-6
Student Body Elections Thursday, April 19
Final Exams Tuesday-Friday, May 8-11
End of the Year Banquet Friday, May 11
Graduation Saturday, May 12
Fall 2018
Dorms & Cafeteria Open Wednesday, August 15
Financial & Academic Check-In Wednesday-Friday, August 15-17
Freshman Placement Testing Thursday-Friday, Aug 15-17
Registration Fri., Monday-Tuesday, August 17, 20- 21
Classes Begin Wednesday, August 22
Labor Day Picnic (no school) Monday, September 3
Last Day to Enroll Wednesday, September 5
Last Day to Withdraw without “W” Wednesday, September 5
Lifeline Conference Friday, September 5-9
Last Day to Withdraw with “W” Tuesday, October 23
Bible Conference TBD
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday-Friday, November 21-23
Course Evaluations Monday-Friday, December 3-7
Final Exams Tuesday-Friday, December 11-14