Calendar / Schedule


Academic Calendar

Fall 2017
Dorms & Cafeteria Open Wednesday, August 16
Financial & Academic Check-In Wednesday-Friday, August 16-18
Freshman Placement Testing Thursday-Friday, Aug 17-18
Registration Monday-Tuesday, August 21- 22
Classes Begin Wednesday, August 23
Labor Day Picnic (no school) Monday, September 4
Last Day to Enroll Tuesday, September 5
Last Day to Withdraw without “W” Tuesday, September 5
Lifeline Conference Friday, September 8
Last Day to Withdraw with “W” Tuesday, October 24
Bible Conference Sunday-Wednesday, November 12-15
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday-Friday, November 22-24
Course Evaluations Monday-Friday, December 4-8
Final Exams Tuesday-Friday, December 13-16
Spring 2018
Dorms & Cafeteria Open Wednesday, January 3
Financial & Academic Check-In Wednesday-Friday, January 3-5
Incoming First-Year Orientation Thursday, January 4
Registration Monday & Tuesday, January 8 & 9
Classes Begin Wednesday, January 10
Last Day to Enroll Tuesday, January 23
Last Day to Withdraw without “W” Tuesday, January 23
Landmark Conference (no school) Wednesday-Friday, Jan. 31 – Feb. 2
President’s Day (no school) Monday, February 19
Last Day to Withdraw with “W” Tuesday, April 2
Spring Break Monday-Friday, April 2-6
Student Body Elections Thursday, April 19
Final Exams Tuesday-Friday, May 8-11
End of the Year Banquet Friday, May 11
Graduation Saturday, May 12