Calendar / Schedule

Schedules


Academic Calendar

Fall 2022
Dorms & Cafeteria Open Wednesday, August 10
Financial & Academic Check-In Wednesday, Aug. 10 – Tuesday, Aug. 16
Registration & Orientation Wednesday, Aug. 10 – Tuesday, Aug. 16
Math Credit By Examination Tuesday, August 16
Classes Begin Wednesday, August 17
Last Day to Enroll Wednesday, August 31
Last Day to Withdraw without “W” Wednesday, August 31
Labor Day (no school) Monday, September 5
Missions Conference Wednesday-Friday, Sept. 14-16***
Last Day to Withdraw with “W” Wednesday, October 19
Thanksgiving Break (No Classes) Wednesday-Friday, November 23-25
Course Evaluations Wednesday, Nov. 30 – Tuesday, Dec. 6
Final Exams Tuesday-Friday, December 6-9

***Revised Class Schedule


Spring 2023
Dorms & Cafeteria Open Wednesday, January 4
Financial & Academic Check-In Wednesday, January 4
Orientation (All Students) Wednesday, January 4
Classes Begin Monday, January 9
Last Day to Enroll Monday, January 23
Last Day to Withdraw without “W” Monday, January 23
Landmark Conference (No Classes) Tuesday-Friday, January 24-30
Bible Conference Wednesday-Friday, Feb. 15-17***
President’s Day (No Classes) Monday, February 20
Spring Break Monday – Friday, March 13-17
Last Day to Withdraw with “W” Wednesday, March 22
Course Evaluations Monday, May 1 – Friday, May 5
Final Exams Tuesday-Thursday, May 9-11
End of the Year Banquet Thursday, May 11
Commencement Ceremony Friday, May 12

***Revised Class Schedule