Calendar / Schedule

Academic Calendar

Spring 2021
Dorms & Cafeteria Open Monday, January 4
Financial & Academic Check-In Monday-Tuesday, January 4-5
Orientation (All Students) Tuesday, January 5
Classes Begin Wednesday, January 6
Last Day to Enroll Wednesday, January 20
Last Day to Withdraw without “W” Wednesday, January 20
Landmark Conference (No Classes) Wednesday-Friday, January 27-29
President’s Day (No Classes) Monday, February 15
Last Day to Withdraw with “W” Wednesday, March 10
Fall 2021 Registration Opens Monday, March 29
Spring Break Monday-Friday, April 5-9
Final Exams Tuesday-Thursday, May 4-6
End of the Year Banquet Thursday, May 6
Commencement Ceremony Friday, May 7

Fall 2021
Student Senate Retreat
Dorms & Cafeteria Open Wednesday, August 11
Financial & Academic Check-In Wednesday-Friday, August 11-13
First-Year Placement Testing Fri, Mon-Tues, August 13, 16-17
Registration & Orientation Fri, Mon-Tues, August 13, 16-17
Classes Begin Wednesday, August 18
Labor Day Picnic (No Classes) Monday, September 6
Last Day to Enroll Wednesday, September 1
Last Day to Withdraw without “W” Wednesday, September 1
Lifeline Young Adult Conference September 8-10
Last Day to Withdraw with “W” Tuesday, October 19
Bible Conference November 3-5
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday-Friday, November 24-26
Course Evaluations
Final Exams